Conciertos

Saturday

18

December

Saturday, 18 December

NEO EN CANGAS DO MORRAZO

SALASON, CANGAS DO MORRAAZO (PONTEVEDRA)

Thursday

30

December

Thursday, 30 December

RAZKIN EN PAMPLONA

TEATRO GAYARRE, PAMPLONA

2022

7

January

SALA NEXT LEVEL, TOLEDO

2022

7

January

URBAN ROCK CONCEPT, VITORIA

2022

8

January

Saturday, 8 January

LEIZE + VHÄLDEMAR EN SEVILLA

SALA X, SEVILLA

2022

14

January

Friday, 14 January

JOVEN DOLORES EN CASTELLÓN

SALA TAL, CASTELLÓN

2022

14

January

Friday, 14 January

NEO + JORGE SALÁN EN VIGO

SALA MASTERCLUB, VIGO

2022

15

January

SALA EUTERPE, Sant Joan d'Alacant (ALICANTE)

2022

22

January

Saturday, 22 January

RAZKIN + Javi Robles EN BILBAO

SALA AZKENA, BILBAO

2022

28

January

SALA LA LEY SECA, ZARAGOZA

2022

29

January

Saturday, 29 January

RAZKIN EN BARCELONA

SALA WOLF, BARCELONA

2022

4

February

Friday, 4 February

NEO EN LUGO

CLAVICÉMBALO CLUB, LUGO

2022

11

February

Friday, 11 February

LEIZE EN BILBAO

SALA STAGE LIVE, BILBAO

2022

11

February

Friday, 11 February

RAZKIN EN LEÓN

GRAN CAFÉ, LEÓN

2022

11

February

Friday, 11 February

JOVEN DOLORES EN ZARAGOZA

SALA LA LEY SECA, ZARAGOZA

2022

12

February

Saturday, 12 February

JOVEN DOLORES EN BARCELONA

SALA WOLF, BARCELONA

2022

12

February

Saturday, 12 February

LEIZE + VHÄLDEMAR EN BURGOS

ANDEN 56 (Antigua Sala Hangar), BURGOS

2022

12

February

Saturday, 12 February

RAZKIN EN SALAMANCA

MUSIC FACTORY, SALAMANCA

2022

19

February

Saturday, 19 February

JOVEN DOLORES EN MADRID

SALA NAZCA, MADRID

2022

19

February

Saturday, 19 February

NEO EN SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA

SALA MOON, SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA

2022

5

March

Saturday, 5 March

JOVEN DOLORES EN MALLORCA

LA MOVIDA CAFÉ, MALLORCA

2022

11

March

Friday, 11 March

JOVEN DOLORES EN LEÓN

GRAN CAFÉ, LEÓN

2022

12

March

Saturday, 12 March

LEIZE + VHÄLDEMAR EN BARCELONA

SALA LA NAU, BARCELONA

2022

12

March

Saturday, 12 March

JOVEN DOLORES EN VALLADOLID

SALA CIENTOCERO, VALLADOLID

2022

25

March

Friday, 25 March

ROCK ON Ñ EN TOLEDO

CÍRCULO DE ARTE, TOLEDO

2022

26

March

Saturday, 26 March

LEIZE EN TORRELAVEGA

ASOC. OCTUBRE, TORRELAVEGA

2022

1

April

Friday, 1 April

HIJA DE LA LUNA EN HUESCA

PALACIO DE CONGRESOS, HUESCA

2022

1

April

Friday, 1 April

JOVEN DOLORES EN BURGOS

SALA LA RUA, BURGOS

2022

2

April

Saturday, 2 April

JOVEN DOLORES EN BILBAO

SALA AZKENA, BILBAO

2022

14

May

SALA PORTA CAELI, VALLADOLID

0

My cart
0 products, 0.00 €

La Agencia Ticket en Facebook La Agencia Ticket en Instagram La Agencia Ticket en YouTube La Agencia Ticket en Twitter


La Agencia Ticket

C/ Astigarraga, 11 - Bajo
20100 Errentería
Gipuzkoa, Spain
compras@laagenciaticket.es
 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.laagenciaticket.es" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.