Conciertos

Saturday

23

December

Saturday, 23 December

HIJA DE LA LUNA en VALLADOLID

SALA LAVA, VALLADOLID

Friday

29

December

Friday, 29 December

LA FUGA + ADN en BURGOS

SALA HANGAR, BURGOS

Friday

29

December

Friday, 29 December

HIJA DE LA LUNA en VITORIA

SALA KUBIK, VITORIA

Saturday

30

December

Saturday, 30 December

LA FUGA en PAMPLONA (Navarra)

ZENTRAL CAFE TEATRO, PAMPLONA

Saturday

30

December

Saturday, 30 December

HIJA DE LA LUNA en VITORIA

SALA KUBIK, VITORIA

2018

12

January

Friday, 12 January

KULTO KULTIBO en A CORUÑA

SALA LE CLUB, A CORUÑA

2018

13

January

Saturday, 13 January

KULTO KULTIBO en VIGO

SALA LA FABRICA DE CHOCOLATE, VIGO

2018

18

January

Thursday, 18 January

ANTILOPEZ en BILBAO

Rock Star, Bilbao

2018

26

January

SALA SALAMANDRA, HOSPITALET DE LLOBREGAT (Barcelona)

2018

26

January

Friday, 26 January

KULTO KULTIBO en ZARAGOZA

EL POETA ELECTRICO, ZARAGOZA

2018

27

January

Saturday, 27 January

LA FUGA en TOSSA DE MAR (GIRON…

CARPA, TOSSA DE MAR

2018

2

February

Friday, 2 February

LA FUGA en BADAJOZ

SALA AFTASÍ, BADAJOZ

2018

3

February

Saturday, 3 February

LA FUGA en SEVILLA

SALA MALANDAR, SEVILLA

2018

17

February

Saturday, 17 February

LA GUARDIA en LONDRES

BOSTON MUSIC, LONDRES

2018

23

February

Friday, 23 February

KULTO KULTIBO en ALICANTE

SALA BABEL, ALICANTE

2018

23

February

Friday, 23 February

LA FUGA en ZARAGOZA

Sala Las Armas, ZARAGOZA

2018

24

February

Saturday, 24 February

REINCIDENTES en LONDRES

NAMBUCCA, LONDRES

2018

24

February

Saturday, 24 February

LA FUGA + NEBRASKA en BILBAO

KAFE ANTZOKIA, BILBAO

2018

2

March

Friday, 2 March

TREGUA + URBAN en BARAKALDO

SALA EDASKA, BARAKALDO

2018

3

March

Escenario Santander, SANTANDER

2018

16

March

Friday, 16 March

LA FUGA en PONFERRADA (LEON)

SALA LA VACA, PONFERRADA (LEON)

2018

17

March

SALA CAPITOL, SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA

2018

23

March

Friday, 23 March

LA FUGA + EKKO en MANRESA

Sala Storika, Manresa

2018

24

March

SALA LA MIRONA, Salt (Girona)

2018

6

April

Friday, 6 April

ANTILOPEZ en LONDRES

BOSTON MUSIC, LONDRES

2018

7

April

Saturday, 7 April

ANTILOPEZ en DUBLIN

THE WORKSMAN’S CLUB, DUBLIN

0

My cart
0 products, 0.00 €

La Agencia Ticket en Facebook La Agencia Ticket en YouTube La Agencia Ticket en Twitter


La Agencia Ticket

C/ Astigarraga, 11 - Bajo 20100 Errentería
Gipuzkoa, Spain
 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.laagenciaticket.es" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.