Conciertos

Saturday

21

July

Tarraco Arena Plaza, TARRAGONA

Friday

27

July

CAMPO DE FUTBOL, AYLLON (SEGOVIA)

Saturday

4

August

Saturday, 4 August

LA FUGA en SHIKILLO FESTIVAL

Campo de Futbol Municipal "El Llano", Candeleda (Ávila)

Friday

10

August

Friday, 10 August

LA FUGA en GUIJUELO

PLAZA MAYOR, GUIJUELO (SALAMANCA)

Thursday

16

August

Thursday, 16 August

LA FUGA en VILLABLINO

Explanada de la Casa de la Cultura, VILLABLINO (LEON)

Friday

24

August

Friday, 24 August

LA FUGA en ESCALANTE

Plaza pública, ESCALANTE (CANTABRIA)

Saturday

25

August

Saturday, 25 August

LA FUGA en JEREZ DE LOS CABALL…

Recinto Ferial, JEREZ DE LOS CABALLEROS (BADAJOZ)

Saturday

8

September

Saturday, 8 September

LA FUGA EN GALDAKAO

PLAZA ARDANDA, GALDAKAO (BIZKAIA)

Saturday

6

October

Saturday, 6 October

LA FUGA en FUENSALIDA

PARKING CENTRO, FUENSALIDA (TOLEDO)

Friday

9

November

Friday, 9 November

LA FUGA en ELCHE (ALICANTE)

SALA LLOTJA, ELCHE (ALICANTE)

Saturday

10

November

Saturday, 10 November

LA FUGA en MURCIA

SALA REM, MURCIA

Saturday

24

November

Saturday, 24 November

LA FUGA en MADRID

SALA JOY ESLAVA, MADRID

0

My cart
0 products, 0.00 €

There is no available information

La Agencia Ticket en Facebook La Agencia Ticket en YouTube La Agencia Ticket en Twitter


La Agencia Ticket

C/ Astigarraga, 11 - Bajo
20100 Errentería
Gipuzkoa, Spain
compras@laagenciaticket.es
 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.laagenciaticket.es" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.