Conciertos

Friday

16

November

Friday, 16 November

KULTO KULTIBO + GAROLO en OVIE…

SALA SIR LAUREN"S, OVIEDO

Friday

16

November

Friday, 16 November

HIJA DE LA LUNA en BURGOS

SALA HANGAR, BURGOS

Saturday

17

November

Saturday, 17 November

SAN MIGUEL MUSIC EXPLORERS ON …

SALA LA COLMENA, ARANDA DE DUERO

Friday

23

November

Friday, 23 November

DISTRITO ROJO + EL VICIO DEL D…

LA MASIA DE SANT BOI, Sant Boi de Llobregat (BCN)

Saturday

24

November

Saturday, 24 November

LA FUGA en MADRID

SALA JOY ESLAVA, MADRID

Saturday

24

November

Saturday, 24 November

ADN en VITORIA

SALA LE COUP, VITORIA

Saturday

24

November

Saturday, 24 November

LA DESBANDADA en ZARAGOZA

AUDITORIO INTERPEÑAS, ZARAGOZA

Friday

30

November

Friday, 30 November

LA FUGA + SONIC TOYS en SALAMA…

SALA B del CAEM, SALAMANCA

Saturday

1

December

Saturday, 1 December

ADN + Artista invitado en SANT…

Escenario Santander, SANTANDER

Saturday

1

December

Saturday, 1 December

KULTO KULTIBO + ZERE SELEKTAH …

SALA LA VACA, PONFERRADA (LEON)

Friday

14

December

Friday, 14 December

KULTO KULTIBO + PINZEL & SAILO…

SALA TUNK, IRUN

Saturday

15

December

Saturday, 15 December

SAN MIGUEL MUSIC EXPLORERS ON …

SALA ROCK CITY, ALMÁSSERA (VALENCIA)

Saturday

22

December

Saturday, 22 December

LA DESBANDADA + DEBAHO BAND en…

SALA MAREA ROCK, ALICANTE

Friday

28

December

Friday, 28 December

LA DESBANDADA + DISTRITO ROJO …

Sala Clandestino, Albacete

Saturday

29

December

Saturday, 29 December

LA DESBANDADA + DISTRITO ROJO …

SALA CARACOL, MADRID

Saturday

29

December

Saturday, 29 December

KULTO KULTIBO + GAROLO en ZARA…

Sala Las Armas, ZARAGOZA

Saturday

29

December

Saturday, 29 December

LA FUGA + SONIC TOYS en VALLS …

SALA RED STAR, VALLS

2019

12

January

Saturday, 12 January

LA DESBANDADA + DISTRITO ROJO …

SALA SALAMANDRA, HOSPITALET DE LLOBREGAT (Barcelona)

2019

18

January

Sala Costello, MADRID

2019

19

January

Saturday, 19 January

EL KANKA en VITORIA

SALA JIMMY JAZZ, VITORIA

2019

19

January

Saturday, 19 January

TREGUA en MEDINA DE RIO SECO (…

CAFÉ Y COPAS, MEDINA DEL RIO SECO (VALLADOLID)

2019

26

January

Saturday, 26 January

KULTO KULTIBO + Artista invita…

URBAN ROCK CONCEPT, VITORIA

2019

9

February

Saturday, 9 February

LA DESBANDADA + DISTRITO ROJO …

SALA STROIKA, MANRESA (BCN)

2019

15

February

Friday, 15 February

ANTILOPEZ en BILBAO

Rock Star, Bilbao

2019

15

February

Friday, 15 February

TREGUA + GRITANDO EN SILENCIO …

SALA BLACK BIRD, SANTANDER

2019

16

February

Saturday, 16 February

TREGUA + GRITANDO EN SILENCIO …

SALA PORTA CAELI, VALLADOLID

2019

16

February

Saturday, 16 February

DRY RIVER en BILBAO

SALA STAGE LIVE, BILBAO

2019

16

February

Saturday, 16 February

LA DESBANDADA + DISTRITO ROJO …

SALA LA MIRONA, Salt (Girona)

2019

22

February

Friday, 22 February

LA DESBANDADA en SALAMANCA

MUSIC FACTORY, SALAMANCA

2019

23

February

Saturday, 23 February

LA DESBANDADA en ZAMORA

LA CUEVA DEL JAZZ en vivo, ZAMORA

2019

1

March

SALA SECRETOS, MAYORGA (VALLADOLID)

2019

2

March

Saturday, 2 March

TREGUA en ZAMORA

CAFE NUMANCIA, ZAMORA

2019

9

March

Saturday, 9 March

LEIZE en BARCELONA

SALA LA BOVEDA, BARCELONA

2019

15

March

SALA LA BOVEDA, BARCELONA

2019

15

March

Friday, 15 March

LEIZE en ZARAGOZA

AUDITORIO INTERPEÑAS, ZARAGOZA

2019

16

March

Saturday, 16 March

LEIZE en TARRAGONA

SALA ZERO, TARRAGONA

2019

22

March

Friday, 22 March

LEIZE en BILBAO

SALA STAGE LIVE, BILBAO

2019

23

March

ASOC. OCTUBRE, TORRELAVEGA

2019

30

March

Saturday, 30 March

LEIZE en MADRID

SALA CHANGO, MADRID

2019

30

March

Saturday, 30 March

TREGUA en ZARAGOZA

TAPEO ROCK, ZARAGOZA

2019

31

March

Sunday, 31 March

TREGUA en VITORIA

SALA GREEN BAY AMERICAN, VITORIA

2019

6

April

EL SECRETO DE MI RECREO, PRIARANZA DEL BIERZO (LEÓN)

2019

6

April

Saturday, 6 April

LEIZE en VALENCIA

SALA ROCK CITY, VALENCIA

2019

10

October

Thursday, 10 October

VANESA MARTIN en Dublin

THE BUTTON FACTORY, DUBLIN

2019

11

October

Friday, 11 October

VANESA MARTIN en EDIMBURGO

THE MASH HOUSE, EDIMBURGO

2019

12

October

Saturday, 12 October

VANESA MARTIN en LONDRES

THE DOME, LONDRES

0

My cart
0 products, 0.00 €

La Agencia Ticket en Facebook La Agencia Ticket en YouTube La Agencia Ticket en Twitter


La Agencia Ticket

C/ Astigarraga, 11 - Bajo
20100 Errentería
Gipuzkoa, Spain
compras@laagenciaticket.es
 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.laagenciaticket.es" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.