Conciertos

Wednesday

23

May

Wednesday, 23 May

LA FUGA en MEXICO

BAJO CIRCUITO, MEXICO

Thursday

24

May

Thursday, 24 May

ANTILOPEZ en BILBAO

Rock Star, Bilbao

Friday

1

June

CAMPO DE FUTBOL, JUNQUERA DE TERA (ZAMORA)

Friday

8

June

Friday, 8 June

LA FUGA + TREGUA en VIGO

SALA MASTERCLUB, VIGO

Friday

8

June

Friday, 8 June

ADN en POTES

TABERNA LA BARRIKA, POTES

Saturday

9

June

Discoteca A Vieira, Ponteceso

Saturday

9

June

Saturday, 9 June

LEIZE en JUNEDA (LLEIDA)

Parc Alegria, JUNEDA (LLEIDA)

Friday

15

June

Friday, 15 June

LA FUGA en VALLADOLID

SALA LAVA, VALLADOLID

Saturday

16

June

Saturday, 16 June

LA DESBANDADA en LA MUELA

Recinto Ferial, LA MUELA (ZARAGOZA)

Saturday

16

June

Saturday, 16 June

LA FUGA en BABYLON FESTIVAL

Plaza de Toros, CUENCA

Saturday

23

June

Saturday, 23 June

LA FUGA en AITONA (lLEIDA)

Zona Deportiva, Aitona (Lleida)

Saturday

23

June

Saturday, 23 June

EL KANKA en BILBAO

KAFE ANTZOKIA, BILBAO

Thursday

5

July

Paseo de Poniente, Torre del Mar (Málaga)

Friday

20

July

Tarraco Arena Plaza, TARRAGONA

Friday

27

July

CAMPO DE FUTBOL, AYLLON (SEGOVIA)

Wednesday

1

August

Wednesday, 1 August

LA FUGA en SHIKILLO FESTIVAL

Campo de Futbol Municipal "El Llano", Candeleda (Ávila)

Saturday

18

August

Saturday, 18 August

LEIZE en el FESTIVAL LA PUA RO…

Caseta Municipal, Villargordo (Jaén)

Saturday

15

September

Saturday, 15 September

EL KANKA en ZARAGOZA

Sala Las Armas, ZARAGOZA

Thursday

11

October

Thursday, 11 October

ROZALEN en EDIMBURGO

THE MASH HOUSE, EDIMBURGO

Friday

12

October

Friday, 12 October

ROZALEN en DUBLIN

TRAMLINE, DUBLIN

Saturday

13

October

Saturday, 13 October

ROZALEN en LONDRES

THE DOME, LONDRES

Saturday

24

November

Saturday, 24 November

LA FUGA en MADRID

SALA JOY ESLAVA, MADRID

0

My cart
0 products, 0.00 €

La Agencia Ticket en Facebook La Agencia Ticket en YouTube La Agencia Ticket en Twitter


La Agencia Ticket

C/ Astigarraga, 11 - Bajo
20100 Errentería
Gipuzkoa, Spain
compras@laagenciaticket.es
 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.laagenciaticket.es" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.